Hey Guys and Gals…It’s Kraven here……

Just wanted to thank you all who have voted for the Maiden Of The Month Contest…and to let you know there is still time if you haven’t yet. You have till the end of June to get your votes in and it is quick and easy. I was a bit sad because I submitted my pictures before I started my on-going back piece. So I thought I would take the time to show you all the progress of that art…as I know this site is all about amazing tattoo work and styles. So here is a quick picture of that for you:

new tat 1

new tat 1


new tat 2

new tat 2

This site is so amazing and to see people supporting these very talented artists is pretty kick ass to me! There are so many great works of art on Metal Ink, I see this site doing very well in the future to come!

Stop by…Say hello and If you get a chance vote for the Maidens of the Month. Here are some of my outtake pics that didn’t get submitted. Hope you enjoy!

<333333 Keep Rocking and Have a Fantastic Day!
Kraven

kraven for metal ink 1

kraven for metal ink 1


kraven for metal ink 2

kraven for metal ink 2


kraven for metal ink 3

kraven for metal ink 3


kraven for metal ink 4

kraven for metal ink 4


kraven for metal ink 5

kraven for metal ink 5

4 Responses to “Hey Guys and Gals…It’s Kraven here……”

  1. You are always the amazing beauty! I’d tell you I have my fingers crossed, but I can’t understand why that would really be necessary; you’re drop-dead gorgeous!!!!!!!

  2. Holy shit your back piece is fantastic! hell’s yeah. make sure you post a pic when the color is done…stunning u r.

  3. Starry_eyez Says:

    Hey Kraven u look stunning! Good luck for the contest,yay for u! Hope u win,
    Aj

  4. Good luck again, that is one sick back piece.

Leave a Reply

