Wanna Make It Wit Bambu!

Ello sexy peeps of Metal Ink! Hope you like my goofball random pics I took for you, lol. Rockn out Gem style with my pink bass – I named her Pretty Clitty, haha. Still haven’t quite mastered the bass yet. I’m a rockstar in training. Just a hobby. Something to entertain myself when I’m not hoola hoopn, working or spitting blood and setting myself on fire! ahahha Gotta love it.

Bambu for Metal Ink 1

Bambu for Metal Ink 1

Bambu for Metal Ink 2

Bambu for Metal Ink 2

Bambu for Metal Ink 3

Bambu for Metal Ink 3

Anyhoo, enough with the gore and goofy… I really want to thank everyone for all the support in the Maiden of the Month competition. I truly appreciate every single vote. There are some amazingly beautiful women in the running that are yummy yummy… wish we could all win 🙂 mad love for all of you and for Metal Ink.

xxooxoxoxooxoxooxox
Bambu

I leave you with the lyrics from one of my favorite Queens of the Stone Age songs. Enjoy! ❤

You wanna know if I know why?
I can't say that I do
Don't understand the evil eye
Or how one becomes two
I just can't recall what started it all
Or how to begin in the end
I ain't here to break it
Just see how far it will bend
Again and again, again and again

I wanna make out-
I wanna make out wit chu
(Anytime, anywhere)

I wanna make it
I wanna make it wit chu
(again and again and again)

Sometimes the same is different
But mostly it's the same
These mysteries of life
That just ain't my thing
If I told you that I knew about the sun and the moon
I'd be untrue
The only thing I know for sure
Is what I won't do
Anytime, anywhere and I say

I wanna make it
I wanna make it wit chu
(Anytime, Anywhere)

One Response to “Wanna Make It Wit Bambu!”

  1. […] to view Bambu’s photo shoot. You can also check out Bambu’s Myspace page and her guest entry our our […]

Leave a Reply

