Guest entry from July Maiden, Snakesorceress!

Metal Ink <3s guest bloggers! We have 13 Maidens running in the July Maiden of the Month contest. Check out their photos and vote for your favorites at metalinkshop.com today!

***********************************************

Hi sexy sirens and beautiful boys. It’s your dark goddess here to share what I love. First I am happy to show my pretty double DD’s here and on Metal Ink. Girls are so delicious…like a yummy cookie! I appreciate everyone who voted for me and who will in the future. I want to buy everyone a delicious treat…hahaha. Now I want to share my love of my wicked ways at my website www.serpentinesorceress.com. My art shares my soul with the world. I want to put everyone under my spell, bewitch you and make you unfathomably happy! I am a dark fairy from another land and where I live it gets pretty freaky and enchantingly ecstatic. If anyone wants to see me perform there are details at my site and many more that are not listed. I really want to be Maiden of the Month so Medusa can hypnotize the world on a Metal Ink tank top design! Medusa is the tattoo on my back.

Luv and sexy hot fun to everyone…LOTS of it…..maybe with me too. xoxoxoxox =).

Jenevieve the Serpentine Sorceress

Snakesorceress for Metal Ink_1

Snakesorceress for Metal Ink_1

Snakesorceress for Metal Ink_2

Snakesorceress for Metal Ink_2

Snakesorceress for Metal Ink_3

Snakesorceress for Metal Ink_3

Snakesorceress for Metal Ink_4

Snakesorceress for Metal Ink_4

Snakesorceress for Metal Ink_5

Snakesorceress for Metal Ink_5

Snakesorceress for Metal Ink_6

Snakesorceress for Metal Ink_6

Leave a Reply

