Dixy makes a guest appearance! <3 July Maidens <3

What luck! Another July Maiden guest blogging for Metal Ink Crew Musings! Check out the gorgeous girls in the running for the July Maiden of the Month contest! & while you’re there, rate new designs from our talented artists and check out the awesome new t-shirts we have for sale. Update your summer wardrobe for only $17-$19 per item!

*************************************************

Hello out there in the world of Musings, I’m Dixy and I just wanted to say hey and thanks for coming across and checking out my blog entry!

Most of my time is spent going to gigs, partying up, modeling and writing columns for www.rockradio.co.uk. I like to live life fast and hard and don’t really see the point in limiting myself! I do what I want when I want and often find myself on a bed of nails with the consequences (most times just a really bad hangover). I spend my life surrounded by a cloud of smoke, the buzz of headphones and friends, I never sit still for long–I love traveling up and down the country and all over the world in search of adventure!

Los Angeles is one of my all time favorite cities. My half sleeve was done on the Sunset Strip, and many interesting nights spent behind blinds in the hills give me a real passion for the true city of sin and the perfect place for the home of Metal Ink! The prints kick ass and have a real attitude…just like the models. So go on over and give me a vote for Maiden of the Month! There’s a lot more of me still for you to see…

Love Dixy
xXx

Dixy for Metal Ink_1

Dixy for Metal Ink_1

Dixy for Metal Ink_2

Dixy for Metal Ink_2

Dixy for Metal Ink_3

Dixy for Metal Ink_3

Dixy for Metal Ink_4

Dixy for Metal Ink_4

Dixy for Metal Ink_5

Dixy for Metal Ink_5

Leave a Reply

