Metal Ink Satisfies That Kraven!

We’re already halfway through the month?! Metal Ink needs you to go and vote for the July Maiden of the Month, now! Read below for Kraven making a 2nd guest appearance on Metal Ink Crew Musings! 🙂

*******************************************
Hey Lovlies~

Kraven here…I am hoping 2nd time is a charm for me here at Metal Ink as I am trying out for Maiden Of The Month once again. I am so happy to be a part of this site and community as any website that supports talented artists is held top-notch in my book. I am a creative and artistic person myself. I love to draw and paint, so I know how much time and dedication goes into the art pieces submitted on the Metal Ink website. I am such a loud colorful person, I am constantly changing my look as you can see in the pictures below…but something I take great pride in is my ink. I love getting new work done and thinking up my next piece. I love that this site is all about showing off some great ink work. After all…tattoos are an expression of oneself. It allows us to show others what is hidden inside us, to tell others how we are feeling and to show people what is important in our lives or who we are and what our individual personalities are like. I hope you all enjoy the site as much as I do. I hope that you will take time to vote for me to be your next Maiden of The Month and to represent you all. Take a look at some of my fave photos below and to see more check me out in the Maidens section on Metal Ink! Much Love and Keep Rockin!!!

XOXOXO Kraven XOXOXO

Kraven for Metal Ink_1

Kraven for Metal Ink_1

Kraven for Metal Ink_2

Kraven for Metal Ink_2

Kraven for Metal Ink_3

Kraven for Metal Ink_3

Kraven for Metal Ink_4

Kraven for Metal Ink_4

Kraven for Metal Ink_5

Kraven for Metal Ink_5

Kraven for Metal Ink_6

Kraven for Metal Ink_6

Kraven for Metal Ink_7

Kraven for Metal Ink_7

Kraven for Metal Ink_8

Kraven for Metal Ink_8

Kraven for Metal Ink_9

Kraven for Metal Ink_9

Leave a Reply

