Get to Know Lyxzen, SuicideGirl turned Metal Ink Maiden

The competition among our July Maidens is heating up! Another guest entry, this time from top vixen Lyxzen!

*****************************************

Hihihi, my Metal Ink darlings! Maiden o’ the Month contender Lyxzen here, with a little guest-blog action for ya! For those of you who don’t know me, I’m also Lyxzen over at SuicideGirls.com, but my real name is Erica Danger! (Yep, legally!) I live in Portland, Oregon, where I work full-time as Desk Jockey for a very large corporation (can you believe I have my own cubicle?), part-time as photographer, & I volunteer at a suicide prevention hotline on the weekends! I’m a little busy most days, ha.

Some interesting things about me: I have two cats, Mouth & Banjo (named after Corey Feldman’s infamous character in The Goonies & Space Ghost’s pet sea monkey, respectively), my main mode of transportation is a Honda Metropolitan scooter (honk & wave if you see me tearin’ through the streets of my beloved P-Town!), & I am walking across the United States next spring! Also, I really like exclamation points. Really!!

Later this month (July 23rd-26th) you can find me in San Diego at the SuicideGirls table at ComicCon, & since I love meeting my interweb friends & fans, come out & say hi, let us scribble on your SG wares, or just give me a high-five!

I think that about covers it, eh? Don’t forget to cast your vote for July’s Maiden, especially if you were planning on voting for yours truly! 😉

Over & out, lovelies! Muah!
-Lyxzen

Lyxzen for Metal Ink_1

Lyxzen for Metal Ink_1

Lyxzen for Metal Ink_2

Lyxzen for Metal Ink_2

Lyxzen for Metal Ink_3

Lyxzen for Metal Ink_3

Lyxzen for Metal Ink_4

Lyxzen for Metal Ink_4

Lyxzen for Metal Ink_5

Lyxzen for Metal Ink_5

Lyxzen for Metal Ink_6

Lyxzen for Metal Ink_6

Leave a Reply

