Masheti Gets All Dolled Up

Hello everybody, my name is MashetiDoll and I am currently in Metal Ink’s contest for December Maiden of the Month. Here are some more sexy photos of me, MashetiDoll. In some I am wearing my Metal Ink gear, and in others, I decided to be generous since I am in the holiday spirit…Happy Holidays!

I am a model, new to the industry. I am in the process of sending in my photo set to SuicideGirls. My dream is to eventually move to California to pursue my modeling career. But for now, I camp out here in San Antonio, TX. I just got back from Mexico which is where my baby is, and in case you’re wondering…my baby is a big, beautiful Great Dane. She’s a blue and she’s my world. Her name is Psyche so you already know by that, I absolutely loooove dogs. I also love the beach, the ocean, the water–I swear, I was a fish in my past life…a sexy barracuda, lol. I love the great outdoors, being out at night w/ a sky full of stars. Just laying out & enjoying the view. I also love camping, hiking & fishing. Did I mention I love water???

I was so excited when I heard about this contest with Metal Ink. This was a calling for me. To be Metal Ink’s Maiden of the Month. I love everything about December. The cozy fires, cookies, hot chocolate w/ marshmallows (s’mores…mmmm), presents, pretty lights & pretty faces.

Leave a Reply

