Antigone for Metal Ink!

LOVE hurts so good! Metal Ink’s Valentine’s Day Sale is on now through 2/15! Take 30% off everything in stock with code “milove” at checkout. See all our tattoo-inspired apparel created by Metal Ink members at http://metalinkshop.com

***************************************

Antigone for Metal Ink_1

Antigone for Metal Ink_1

Antigone Suicide was born in Orange County, California on August 17, 1984 and has spent her whole life in the Southern California area. She became a model for Suicide Girls in 2007, go-go dances at Club Suicide and participates in conventions and other live SG-related events. Antigone was recently introduced to video games and is now hooked on Modern Warfare 2. If any of you gamers see a gamer tag that reads SGAnti07, look out cause that’s our little Antigone! Her other hobbies include painting, listening to music, photography, dancing and playing with her kitty. Antigone is now in the running for Metal Ink’s February Maiden of the Month contest, so go cast your vote!

Antigone dancing in Metal Ink panties!

About the video:
“I made a silly video of my girlfriend and I dancing in my kitchen. It was a random thing that just kinda happened. I had just finished a shoot for Metal Ink down in our studio and came upstairs to grab me a drink. I saw my laptop on the kitchen table and turned on the video cam. Rob Zombie was on and I started dancing cause I wanted my gf to try and dance sexy. She loves Rob Zombie and I had never seen her dance sexy before. She was so cute! So yeah, I think I fucked up the whole “sexy” part when the geek side of me decided to come out for a visit. So I here I am dancing in my Metal Ink panties for all of you, enjoy! xoxo Antigone Suicide”

Antigone for Metal Ink_2

Antigone for Metal Ink_2

Antigone for Metal Ink_3

Antigone for Metal Ink_3

Antigone for Metal Ink_4

Antigone for Metal Ink_4

Antigone for Metal Ink_5

Antigone for Metal Ink_5

Antigone for Metal Ink_6

Antigone for Metal Ink_6

Leave a Reply

