“Only for the Dreamers”

We know you LOVE a good sale! Metal Ink’s Valentine’s Day Sale is on now through 2/15! Get your sweetie pie a tattoo-inspired t-shirt, tank, or panties made by the super creative members of Metal Ink! All merchandise is 30% off with sales code “milove” at checkout. Also, get free shipping on orders of $70 or more! Browse all Metal Ink gear at http://metalinkshop.com

******************************************

Hello Metal Ink!

My name is Riae, I’m an Italian/Irish girl and I’m in the running for February Maiden of the Month! I was born in Ireland 25 years ago…but have been living in Italy for many years. Perhaps I’m the first Italian girl to participate in this contest? I have many jobs, including body piercer, alternative model, hair stylist for dogs, cam girl, go-go dancer, bartender, and now I’m learning to become a tattoo artist! I love cartoons, manga, nutella, sushi and sex toys, and I’m a big fan of NINTENDO! I play with my Wii 2 to 3 hours a night…my DS is a part of me!

I became a model for Suicide Girls 3 years ago. It’s a lot of fun because I met so many nice girls and members, and it also satisfies my exhibitionist urge. I love to pose for photographers especially, naked…I love my little body! I have many tattoo on my skin and I hope to see some of them on Metal Ink’s t-shirts…. What do you think of my muffins (with “eat me”) printed on panties? Would you buy a pair?

Want to see a list of all my tattoos? There’s too many to list all of them, but my favorites are:
– Snow White on my ribcage
– Heart on my chest
– My Little Pony and Care Bears on my arm
– “Only for the Dreamers ” plus a pair of swallows on my tummy
– Miss Piggy on my thigh

The man of my life is LEON, my dog! I love him so much. He is very protective of me:

I did my set for Metal Ink on the second day of January with my friend as the photographer. The water was very cold, but I thought it was the perfect location! So…cast your vote for me here:
www.metalinkshop.com/rate/maidens/135/only-for-the-dreamres

Riae for Metal Ink

Riae for Metal Ink

You can also see me on:
SG: www.suicidegirls.com/girls/Riae
Myspace: www.myspace.com/riaesuicide
MM: www.modelmayhem.com/riaeM

xox
Riae

Leave a Reply

