Lee Suicide is Back!

Make sure to check out Metal Ink’s Love Hurts So Good Sale, which has been extended through February 21st. Get 40% off of your favorite tattoo inspired tees! Use sales code “milove” at checkout for this great discount. Plus, free shipping for orders of $70 or more. This is too good to pass up! See all the great deals at http://www.metalinkshop.com/shop.

*************************************

Hi Metal Ink fans,

My name is Lee. I was born in Montreal, Canada on November 22nd, 1982. I’m of English, Irish, German, Pakistani and Portuguese decent. I’m a body piercer, makeup artist and alternative model. I got into alternative modeling in April 2005. I’ve been doing modeling for Suicide Girls since January 2006.

Lee Suicide for Metal Ink

Lee Suicide for Metal Ink

Lee Suicide for Metal Ink

Lee Suicide for Metal Ink

This is my 2nd time running for Metal Ink’s Maiden of the Month. I hope you guys like what you see and vote for me.

Lee Suicide

Lee Suicide for Metal Ink

Lee Suicide for Metal Ink

Lee Suicide for Metal Ink

Lee Suicide for Metal Ink

Leave a Reply

