Straight Outta Hell City, Maiden Rourke!

Saving Metal Ink is easy…all you have to do is buy an awesome tattoo-inspired tee! Check out all the great designs at www.metalinkshop.com/shop!

****************************************

My name is Amanda Rourke and I’m a 22-year-old alternative model from Columbus, Ohio (Home of Hell City!). I’m in the running for March Maiden of the Month hosted by Metal Ink! I am also a Suicide Girl. I am a cocktail waitress and I love going to concerts, conventions, parties, events…I love being social! I also love staying home and baking (my secret passion), watching horror movies, snowboarding, road trips, and random shenanigans. I love to have fun! You can find me on Facebook and Myspace and catch me running around at conventions πŸ™‚

There are so many GORGEOUS girls running this month! So honored to be in the running for Metal Ink’s Maiden of the Month!! πŸ™‚

❀ Rourke

Leave a Reply

